#


27. September 2017, 14:00 Uhr
OloV-Netzwerktreffen
Bonifatiushaus, Fuldamehr

Praktika

Unternehmen Ansprechpartner Praktikum
COM.POSiTUM Multimedia-Agentur
Kathinka Gröger
Telefon: 06612511180
E-Mail: jobs@compositum.de
cre art Neidhardt Werbe GmbH
Kathinka Gröger
Telefon: 0661/25111-0
E-Mail:
DAMIAN WERNER GmbH
Frau Kathrin Malkmus
Telefon: 06655 12-179
E-Mail: k.malkmus@wernergruppe.com
TECLAC Werner GmbH
Frau Isabell Montry
Telefon: 0661 8301-250
E-Mail: i.montry@teclac.de
Anne-Frank-Schule
Andreas Stengel
Telefon: 06654 679
E-Mail: andreas.stengel@schule.landkreis-fulda.de
WEMO-tec
Anja Steybe
Telefon: 06659 86-911
E-Mail: anja.steybe@wemo-tec.com
Finanzamt Fulda
Peter Chmiel - Ausbildungsleiter
Telefon: 0661 / 924 - 1720
E-Mail: poststelle@fa-fda.hessen.de
REFORM Maschinenfabrik Adolf Rabenseifner GmbH & Co. KG
Theo Bott
Telefon: 0661 4959 684
E-Mail: t.bott@reform.de
Rudolf Fehrmann GmbH & Co. KG
Torsten Weber
Telefon: 0661 / 9 28 25-0
E-Mail: torsten.weber@fehrmann.de
Bildungsmesse Fulda